Welcome to Richmond Hill, Georgia
Remarkable Living, Everyday

Show Me Richmond Hill - Video


RHBC Chamber Hosts June Lunch & Learn - June 19

Please join the RHBC Chamber of Commerce for its June Lunch & Learn on Tuesday, June 19 at the Chamber office located at 2457 US Hwy. 17, ste. 100 from 12 noon to 1:30 p.m.  The topic will be: Strategic Recruiting: Building a Communication Plan to Recruit Highly Qualified Candidates.


The Lunch & Learn will be facilitated by Tammie Bishop, Business Services Recruiter, Georgia Department of Labor, and Curtis Woody, District Director, Region 9 SHRM (Society of Human Resources Management and Workforce Readiness Director. Woody is also the CEO and founder of The Triant Group.


The Lunch & Learn is complimentary to RHBC Chamber members and invited guests and $15 for non-members. Please plan on bringing your own lunch; drinks are provided by the Chamber. Seating is limited, and RSVP’s are required by Friday, June 15 by calling 912-756-3444 or e-mailing info(at)RHBCchamber.org

Richmond Hill Bryan County Community Profile

Community Profile

The RHBC Chamber of Commerce is please to present you with our Quaility of Life and Membership Directory magazine - one of the best available resources to better acquaint you with Richmond Hill and Bryan County, Georgia.

Events Calendar

Results Found: 24 View Full Calendar
Monday Jun 4, 2018 - Friday Aug 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Monday Jun 18, 2018 - Friday Jul 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Jun 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Lunch & Learn
Thursday Jun 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Business After Hours
Thursday Jun 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Saturday Jun 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jun 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jun 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Special Event
Sunday Jun 24, 2018 - Thursday Jun 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Special Event
Tuesday Jun 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Leadership Bryan
Thursday Jun 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Conference Room - Large
Thursday Jun 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Saturday Jun 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jul 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Holiday
Thursday Jul 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Thursday Jul 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Thursday Jul 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Business After Hours
Thursday Jul 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Tuesday Jul 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Leadership Bryan
Thursday Jul 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Conference Room - Large
Thursday Jul 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Thursday Aug 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Thursday Aug 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Thursday Aug 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community

Copyright © 2018 Richmond Hill-Bryan Chamber of Commerce. All rights Reserved.
2591 Highway 17, Suite 100, Richmond Hill, GA 31324 | (912) 756-3444 | Fax: (912) 756-4236

DelPhi