Welcome to Richmond Hill, Georgia
Remarkable Living, Everyday

Show Me Richmond Hill - Video


Holly Days on the Hill Nov. 24 - Jan 5

The Richmond Hill Bryan County Chamber of Commerce presents Holly Days on the Hill which runs from Small Business Saturday – Nov. 24th (always the Saturday after Thanksgiving) through Bring One for the Chipper, Jan. 5th.

Holly Days on the Hill is a compilation of events and activities in Richmond Hill, beginning with Small Business Saturday, Nov. 24th and concluding with Bring One for the Chipper on Jan. 5th which is the City of Richmond Hill’s Christmas tree recycling program and a myriad of other holiday-related activities – like the Chili Cook-Off, Christmas Parade, Pictures with Santa and much more! For the most current listing of all the holiday-related fun please go to https://www.facebook.com/HollyDaysOnTheHill

The RHBC Chamber of Commerce encourages people to shop the “Hill” for a unique Coastal Christmas as there’s no need to shop out of town this holiday season; start or perhaps finish your holiday shopping at home in the “Hill” where you’ll find great values, great merchants and great times.

Richmond Hill is “home” to many locally-owned, small businesses featuring everything from original art-work, clothing, jewelry and more great gifts that you won’t find anywhere else. Be sure to shop, play and dine local this holiday season….and beyond.

Richmond Hill Bryan County Community Profile

Community Profile

The RHBC Chamber of Commerce is please to present you with our Quaility of Life and Membership Directory magazine - one of the best available resources to better acquaint you with Richmond Hill and Bryan County, Georgia.

Events Calendar

Results Found: 86 View Full Calendar
Monday Nov 19, 2018 - Friday Nov 23, 2018
... read more
Wednesday Nov 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Nov 22, 2018 - Friday Nov 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Holiday
Thursday Nov 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Nov 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Conference Room - Large
Friday Nov 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Friday Nov 23, 2018
Lunch ... read more
Saturday Nov 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Special Event
Saturday Nov 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Sunday Nov 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Monday Nov 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Nov 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Nov 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Government
Tuesday Nov 27, 2018
Lunch ... read more
Wednesday Nov 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Nov 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Nov 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Leadership Bryan
Friday Nov 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Friday Nov 30, 2018
Lunch ... read more
Saturday Dec 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Sunday Dec 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Sunday Dec 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday
Monday Dec 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Dec 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Dec 4, 2018
Lunch ... read more
Wednesday Dec 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Dec 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Friday Dec 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Friday Dec 7, 2018
Lunch ... read more
Saturday Dec 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Sunday Dec 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Monday Dec 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Dec 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Dec 11, 2018
Lunch ... read more
Wednesday Dec 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Dec 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Dec 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Friday Dec 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Friday Dec 14, 2018
Lunch ... read more
Saturday Dec 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Sunday Dec 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Monday Dec 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Dec 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Dec 18, 2018
Lunch ... read more
Wednesday Dec 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Dec 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Friday Dec 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Friday Dec 21, 2018
Lunch ... read more
Saturday Dec 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Sunday Dec 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Monday Dec 24, 2018 - Friday Jan 4, 2019
... read more
Monday Dec 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Dec 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Dec 25, 2018
Lunch ... read more
Tuesday Dec 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Leadership Bryan
Wednesday Dec 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Dec 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Dec 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Conference Room - Large
Friday Dec 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Friday Dec 28, 2018
Lunch ... read more
Saturday Dec 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Sunday Dec 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Monday Dec 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Jan 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Holiday
Tuesday Jan 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jan 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Jan 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Friday Jan 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jan 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Sunday Jan 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Monday Jan 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Jan 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jan 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Jan 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Friday Jan 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jan 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Sunday Jan 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Monday Jan 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Jan 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jan 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Jan 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Friday Jan 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jan 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Sunday Jan 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Monday Jan 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports

Copyright © 2018 Richmond Hill-Bryan Chamber of Commerce. All rights Reserved.
2591 Highway 17, Suite 100, Richmond Hill, GA 31324 | (912) 756-3444 | Fax: (912) 756-4236

DelPhi